I nostri negozi

Contatti

Alba

Via Vittorio Emanuele, 19 – 12051 Alba (CN)
TEL. 0173-441214
EMAIL alba@viamaestra.it

Alessandria

Corso Roma, 86 – 15100 Alessandria
TEL. 0131-40042
EMAIL alessandria@viamaestra.it

Antegnate

Via del Commercio 3 – 24051 – Antegnate(BG)
TEL. 0363-914696
EMAIL antegnate@viamaestra.it

Arona

C.so Cavour, 51 – 28041 Arona (NO)
TEL. 0322-240250
EMAIL arona@viamaestra.it

Asti

C.so Alfieri, 210 – 14100 Asti
TEL. 0141-538624
EMAIL asti@viamaestra.it

Bellinzona

V.le Stazione, 29 – Bellinzona (CH)
TEL. 0041-918258573
EMAIL bellinzona@viamaestra.it

Bologna

Via Dell’Indipendenza, 21/a – 40121 Bologna
TEL. 051-266930
EMAIL bologna@viamaestra.it

Borgomanero

P.zza Martiri della Libertà 20/22 – 28021 Borgomanero (NO)
TEL. 0322-845387
EMAIL alba@viamaestra.it

Brescia

C. Comm.le Freccia Rossa
V.le Italia, 31 – 25126 Brescia
TEL. 035-3755907
EMAIL brescia@viamaestra.it

Como

Via B. Luini, 39 – 22100 Como
TEL. 031-273113
EMAIL como@viamaestra.it

Conegliano Veneto

C. Comm.le Coné
Via San Giuseppe – 31015 Conegliano Veneto (TV)
TEL. 0438-411479
EMAIL conegliano@viamaestra.it

Cuneo

C.so Nizza 28 – 12100 Cuneo
TEL. 0171-480294
EMAIL cuneo@viamaestra.it

Desenzano del Garda

Via Roma, 26 – 25015 Desenzano del Garda (BS)
TEL. 030-9142578
EMAIL desenzano@viamaestra.it

Faenza

C. Comm.le Le Maioliche
Via Bisaura, 1/3 – 48018 Faenza (RA)
TEL. 0546-633731
EMAIL faenza@viamaestra.it

Fossano

Via Roma, 147 – 12045 Fossano (CN)
TEL. 0172-62500
EMAIL fossano@viamaestra.it

Grugliasco

C. Comm.le Le Gru
Via Crea, 10 – 10095 Grugliasco (TO)
TEL. 011-7071039
EMAIL grugliasco@viamaestra.it

Imperia

Via Bonfante, 28 – 18100 Imperia
TEL. 0183-275500
EMAIL imperia@viamaestra.it

Intra

Via San Vittore, 11 – 28921 Intra (VB)
TEL. 0323-402738
EMAIL intra@viamaestra.it

Limbiate

C. Comm.le Carrefour
Via Po, 2 – 20051 Limbiate (MI)
TEL. 02-9968048
EMAIL limbiate@viamaestra.it

Loano

Via Garibaldi, 105 – 17025 Loano (SV)
TEL. 019-673547
EMAIL loano@viamaestra.it

Milano Bicocca

Centro Comm.le Bicocca Village
Via Chiese, 60 – 20159 Milano
TEL. 02-64100614
EMAIL mi.bicocca@viamaestra.it

Milano Ravizza

Via Ravizza, 1 – 20149 Milano (MI)
TEL. 02-48024390
EMAIL mi.ravizza@viamaestra.it

Moncalieri

C. Comm.le 45° Nord Entertainment Center
Via Postiglione, 1 – 10024 Moncalieri (TO)
TEL. 011-6814903
EMAIL moncalieri@viamaestra.it

Mondovì

C. Comm.le Mondovicino
P.zza Cerea, 15 – 12084 Mondovì (CN)
TEL. 0174-529383
EMAIL mondovicino@viamaestra.it

Nizza

3, Av. Jean Medecin – 06000 Nice (France)
TEL. 0033 4 97032606
EMAIL nice@viamaestra.it

Novara

C.so Italia, 6/d – 28100 Novara
TEL. 0321-628369
EMAIL novara@viamaestra.it

Orio al Serio

C. Comm.le Orio Center
Via Portico, 71 – 24050 Orio al Serio (BG)
TEL. 035-330381
EMAIL orioalserio@viamaestra.it

Portogruaro

C. Comm.le Adriatico 2
Via Pratiguori 29 – 30026 Portogruaro (VE)
TEL. 0421-280316
EMAIL portogruaro@viamaestra.it

Ravenna

Via Cavour, 116 – 48121 Ravenna
TEL. 0544-32028
EMAIL ravenna@viamaestra.it

Rimini

C. Comm.le Le Befane
Via Caduti di Nassiriya, 20 – 47900 Rimini
TEL. 0541-307586
EMAIL rimini@viamaestra.it

Saluzzo

Via S. Pellico, 8 – 12037 Saluzzo (CN)
TEL. 0175-41980
EMAIL saluzzo@viamaestra.it

Sanremo

Via Matteotti, 192 – 18038 Sanremo (IM)
TEL. 0184-574391
EMAIL sanremo@viamaestra.it

Sesto San Giovanni

C. Comm.le Vulcano
V.le Italia, 555 – 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
TEL. 02-24308700
EMAIL sesto@viamaestra.it

Torino Garibaldi

Via Garibaldi, 39 – 10122 Torino
TEL. 011-5621648
EMAIL to.garibaldi@viamaestra.it

Torino Lagrange

Via Gramsci 15, 39 – 10123 Torino
TEL. 011-5620788
EMAIL to.lagrange@viamaestra.it

Torino Tripoli

Via Tripoli, 2 – 10136 Torino
TEL. 011-3290070
EMAIL info@vialescarpe.com

Udine

C. Comm. Città Fiera
Via del Cotonificio, 22 – 33030 Udine
TEL. 0432-410587
EMAIL udine@viamaestra.it

Varese

Via A. Moro, 7 – 21100 Varese
TEL. 0332-238446
EMAIL varese@viamaestra.it

Villesse

C. Comm.le Tiare Shopping
Loc. Maranuz, 2 – 34070 Villesse (GO)
TEL. 0481-91695
EMAIL villesse@viamaestra.it

Asti Outlet

C.so Alfieri, 316/318 – 14100 Asti
TEL. 0141-599440
EMAIL atout@viamaestra.it

Cuneo Outlet

Località Madonna dell’Olmo
Via Torino, 178 – 12100 Cuneo
TEL. 0171-411664
EMAIL cnoutlet@viamaestra.it

Savona Outlet

Via Pia, 35 R – 17100 Savona
TEL. 019-20669
EMAIL savonaout@viamaestra.it

Segrate Outlet

Via A. Volta 2/a – 20090 Segrate (MI)
TEL. 02-2133972
EMAIL segrateout@viamaestra.it

Ventimiglia Outlet

Via Cavour 63 – 18025 Ventimiglia (IM)
TEL. 0184-230865
EMAIL xxmiglia@viamaestra.it